Analysts & consensus

Analyst coverage

The following analysts publish research on Dairy Crest:

Company Analyst Phone Email
Peel Hunt* Charles Hall 020 7418 8955 charles.hall@peelhunt.com
Shore Capital* Darren Shirley 0151 600 3702 darren.shirley@shorecap.co.uk
Credit Suisse Faham Baig 020 7888 0285 faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Doriana Russo 020 3359 5588 doriana.russo@hsbc.com
Investec Nicola Mallard 020 7597 5053 nicola.mallard@investec.co.uk
Jefferies Martin Deboo 020 7029 8670 mdeboo@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Karel Zoete +31 20 563 2370 kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Numis Damian McNeela 020 7260 1437 d.mcneela@numis.com

* House brokers.
Dairy Crest neither confirms that this list is comprehensive nor does it necessarily endorse or accept any responsibility whatsoever for the views of these or any other analysts reporting on the Company.

Analyst consensus

Last updated: 5 February 2019

  2018/19 2019/20
  Low High Average Low High Average
Revenue (£m) 464.7 498.0 482.8 479.1 521.0 500.7
Adj. EBIT (£m) 71.2 75.9 73.3 74.5 80.5 77.6
Adj. profit before tax (£m) 64.4 68.0 66.5 68.2 73.8 71.5
Adj. EPS (p) 34.4 36.5 35.5 35.8 38.3 37.5
DPS (p) 22.6 23.4 22.9 22.6 23.9 23.5
Net debt (£m) 189.4 216.3 201.2 192.3 224.9 202.3

These figures are a simple arithmetic average of forecasts that have been provided to Dairy Crest by the analysts listed in the table above. Dairy Crest does not publish guidance or forecasts for these measures of financial performance. These estimates are provided for information only and are not endorsed by Dairy Crest. Although Dairy Crest endeavours to keep this information up to date, it assumes no obligation to update or revise them after the date shown above.